Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20 2017) : Date, Timings & Venues

627

hero-CPL 2017 schedule

The 5th edition of Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is scheduled to be played from 4th August to 9th September 2017.

The six franchise will be participating in this T20 competition to win the title of CPL. Jamaica Tallawahs is the defending champions as they won the final match of the CPL 2016 by 9 Wickets against Guyana Amazon Warriors.

A total of 34 games will be played throughout the tournament including one playoff, two eliminators, similar to the Indian Premier League (IPL), and the grand finale.

Also Check out: CPL 2017 Teams & Full Players List

The league matches will be played till 3rd September. A playoff is scheduled for September 5 whereas eliminators will take place on 6th and 7th September. CPL 2017 final will be played on 9th September.

Here’s the complete schedule of CPL 2017:

AUG 04, FRIDAY

St Lucia Stars vs Trinbago Knight Riders
1st Match at Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
20:00 EST / 01:00 GMT (AUG 05)

AUG 05, SATURDAY

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
2nd Match at Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT

Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs
3rd Match at Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
14:00 EST / 19:00 GMT

AUG 06, SUNDAY

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
4th Match at Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT

Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents
5th Match at Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
14:00 EST/ 19:00 GMT

AUG 07, MONDAY

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars
6th Match at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
18:59 EST / 23:59 GMT

AUG 09, WEDNESDAY

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs
7th Match at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
18:59 EST / 23:59 GMT

AUG 10, THURSDAY

St Lucia Stars vs Barbados Tridents
8th Match at Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
18:59 EST / 23:59 GMT

AUG 11, FRIDAY

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
9th Match at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
20:00 EST / 01:00 GMT (AUG 12)

AUG 12, SATURDAY

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents
11th Match at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
20:00 EST / 01:00 GMT (AUG 13)

St Lucia Stars vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
10th Match at Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
16:00 EST / 21:00 GMT

AUG 13, SUNDAY

St Lucia Stars vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
12th Match at Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
17:00 EST / 22:00 GMT

AUG 14, MONDAY

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
13th Match at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
18:59 EST / 23:59 GMT

AUG 15, TUESDAY

St Lucia Stars vs Jamaica Tallawahs
14th Match at Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
17:00 EST / 22:00 GMT

AUG 17, THURSDAY

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs
15th Match at Providence Stadium, Guyana
17:00 EST / 22:00 GMT

AUG 18, FRIDAY

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents
16th Match at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
08:00 EST / 01:00 GMT (AUG 19)

AUG 19, SATURDAY

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Stars
18th Match at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
08:00 EST / 01:00 GMT (AUG 20)

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders
17th Match at Providence Stadium, Guyana
11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT

AUG 20, SUNDAY

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents
19th Match at Providence Stadium, Guyana
17:00 EST / 22:00 GMT

AUG 21, MONDAY

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs
20th Match at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
17:00 EST / 22:00 GMT

AUG 22, TUESDAY

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Stars
21st Match at Providence Stadium, Guyana
17:00 EST / 22:00 GMT

AUG 23, WEDNESDAY

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders
22nd Match at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
17:00 EST / 22:00 GMT

AUG 25, FRIDAY

Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Stars
23rd Match at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
08:00 EST / 01:00 GMT (AUG 26)

AUG 26, SATURDAY

Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders
24th Match at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
08:00 EST / 01:00 GMT (AUG 27)

AUG 29, TUESDAY

Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
25th Match at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
17:00 EST / 22:00 GMT

AUG 30, WEDNESDAY

Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
26th Match at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
18:00 EST / 23:00 GMT

AUG 31, THURSDAY

Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Stars
27th Match at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
18:59 EST / 23:59 GMT

SEP 01, FRIDAY

Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
28th Match at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
08:00 EST / 01:00 GMT (SEP 02)

SEP 02, SATURDAY

Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders
29th Match at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
08:00 EST / 01:00 GMT (SEP 03)

SEP 03, SUNDAY

Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
30th Match at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
17:00 EST / 22:00 GMT

SEP 05, TUESDAY

TBC vs TBC
Play off at Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
18:59 EST / 23:59 GMT

SEP 06, WEDNESDAY

TBC vs TBC
Eliminator 1 at Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
18:59 EST / 23:59 GMT

SEP 07, THURSDAY

TBC vs TBC
Eliminator 2 at Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
18:59 EST / 23:59 GMT

SEP 09, SATURDAY

TBC vs TBC
Final at Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
08:00 EST / 01:00 GMT (SEP 10)